Creative Club (Ages 8 and up)

Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times except Tue Jun 18 2019, Tue Jun 25 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Jul 09 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 23 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Aug 13 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Aug 27 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019.
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:15pm to 5:00pm
IMLS Logo
WSL-SOS Logo
Made possible with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services
through the Washington State Library, Office of the Secretary of State.