Chess & Science Club (ages 8 and up)

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Wed Jun 12 2019, Wed Jun 19 2019, Wed Jun 26 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Jul 10 2019, Wed Jul 17 2019, Wed Jul 24 2019, Wed Jul 31 2019, Wed Aug 07 2019, Wed Aug 14 2019, Wed Aug 21 2019, Wed Aug 28 2019, Wed Sep 04 2019.
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
IMLS Logo
WSL-SOS Logo
Made possible with funding from the Institute of Museum and Library Services
through the Washington State Library, Office of the Secretary of State.